Can I restore a folder I deleted by accident?

Currently, Songspace only allows restoration of songs, files, and recordings. Deleting a folder is permanent. 

However, all of the contents of the folder will be sent to the Trash. From the trash, you can restore all of the contents.

Trash_can.png

The good news is that you have the option to create a new playlist folder when you restore a song, recording, or file. This will allow you to restore any of those deleted assets to a new playlist folder with the same name as the previously deleted one. Simply select your My songs and then select the Create new playlist folder option.

create_new_folder.png

To learn more about restoring songs, click here.

To learn more about restoring recordings, click here.

To learn more about restoring files, click here.

Have more questions? Submit a request