How do I delete a contact?

If you ever decide to delete a contact from your Network, it's very easy to do so.

Here's how to delete a contact:

1. First, you need to get to your contacts. You can get there by clicking Network from your header menu.

2.  Locate the contact you'd like to delete by searching for it in the search field.

3. Click on the three dots button for the contact to see more options.

4. Select Remove Contact from the menu.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-17_at_8.32.17_AM.png

5.  After selecting Remove Contact, a confirmation modal will describe the consequences of removing a contact.

Have more questions? Submit a request