Removing users from your Business subscription

Your users and all of their info are located in your Admin Panel. Scroll down to the User Account section to see their names, email addresses, subscription roles, the number of songs that they own, and their storage usage. If you'd like to remove a user from your plan, it's simple.

Removing users

To remove a user from your plan, first click the More / 3 dots button located next to their storage usage.

User_options.png

Click the Delete user... option. Deleting the user will remove them from your subscription. They’ll lose access to any team catalogs but they will keep any songs that they created.

Delete_User.png

Have more questions? Submit a request