How to control notifications for when someone removes your writer credit on a shared song

This setting controls if and how you get notified when someone removes your writer credit on a shared song project.

To access your notifications settings, you can click the Account Settings option from the user menu in the top-right corner of your account.

Account_settings.png

This takes you to your Account Settings. To access your notifications settings, click Notifications in the side bar.

Notifications_side.png

You can also access your notifications settings by clicking the settings wheel icon in the activity feed that can be accessed from the tool bar.

Settings_wheel.png

In the Catalog section, you can see the setting for "Removes your writer credit on a shared song". Click the drop-down menu associated with that setting to choose whether or not you want to receive notifications and how you'd like to receive them.

removes_writer.png

Off

This setting turns off all emails and notifications.

Notifications

This setting will only show notifications in your activity feed.

Email

This setting only sends you an email. Nothing will appear in your activity feed for this action.

Email, Notifications

This setting will send you an email and will appear in your activity feed.

Have more questions? Submit a request