How to control notifications for when someone accepts your invitation to connect

This setting controls how you get notified for when someone accepts your invitation to connect.

To access your notifications settings, you can click the Account Settings option from the user menu.

Account_settings.png

This takes you to your Account Settings. To access your notifications settings, click Notifications in the side bar.

Notifications_side.png

You can also access your notifications settings by clicking the settings wheel icon in the activity feed accessed from the tool bar.

Settings_wheel.png

In the Catalog section, you can see the setting for "Accepts your invitation to connect". Click the menu associated with the setting to choose from.

Screen_Shot_2017-12-22_at_3.59.14_PM.png

Off

This setting turns off all emails and notifications.

Notifications

This setting will only show notifications in the activity feed.

Email

This setting only sends you an email. Nothing will appear in your activity feed for this action.

Email, Notifications

This setting will send you an email and will appear in the activity feed.

Have more questions? Submit a request