If I delete an asset, will it affect existing pitches?

Once a pitch is created, the playlist folders, songs, files, and recordings will remain on that pitch unless the pitch itself is deleted or edited. If you delete an asset that's been pitched from your catalog, it will not affect any existing pitches.

Have more questions? Submit a request