Pitch stats show you how many times a pitch has been viewed, played, and downloaded. We suggest using the Preview pitch feature before sending out a pitch. But if you accidentally open the pitch link, you'll affect the stats on the pitch. Luckily, you don't have to delete that pitch and start over to clear out those stats. You can use the Clear stats option located in the more options menu on a pitch.
While viewing a list of pitches, just right-click on a pitch and select the Clear stats option.
Confirm the action and you will see that your views, plays, and downloads have all been reset.
Note: Only the owner of the pitch is allowed to clear the stats.