Someone shared a song or playlist with me. Where is it?

If you've been added as a member to someone else's song or playlist, check your Shared With Me directory. Your Shared With Me is like an inbox for your incoming music. Learn how it works here

Screen_Shot_2017-03-02_at_4.03.01_PM.png

Have more questions? Submit a request