Here's how to delete a song from your catalog.
- From your catalog view, right-click the song that you would like to delete.
- Click the Delete button.
If you are the owner who created the song, you'll be deleting the song entirely and you will see the option to Delete associated recordings. Leave this box unchecked to keep the recordings associated to the song within your account.
If there are other shared members, this will also delete the song from their view.
If you're not the owner of the song, but a shared member, the song will only be removed from your catalog and will not be deleted. Other members won't be affected.