What does it mean to connect with another user on Songspace?

Connecting to another user on Songspace makes collaboration more efficient. 

  • Your Songspace connections can access a simplified view of publishing or administration agreements that you've added to your contact. This means you can make sure you're being accurately credited on songs.
  • Your Songspace connections have their accounts linked to your Network. After initial email verification, you can add any of your connections to a song or playlist by simply typing their name – no need to remember or stay up-to-date with their email address.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request