Playlist folder options on the mobile app

To access the options for playlist folders, simply click the three dots to the right of playlist folder title.

 

After clicking the button, you have four options to choose from:

 

Share link, downloads allowed/Share link, streaming only

Selecting the Share Link, downloads allowed option gives you the ability to share the link that allows users to download the songs in the playlist.

Selecting the Share Link, streaming only option gives you the ability to share the link that allows the users to only listen to the songs in the playlist.

Note: Share options vary for iOS and Android. 

Rename

Selecting the Rename option gives you the ability to change the name of the playlist folder.

Delete playlist folder

Selecting the Delete playlist folder option gives you the ability to delete this folder.  You will be asked to confirm before deleting.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request