You can delete any pitch that you create, but there are consequences to deleting a pitch. If you delete a pitch that you have sent out, that pitch link will no longer work for the recipient(s). So before you delete a pitch, make sure that you are certain that you do not want that link to work anymore.
Here's how to delete a pitch link:
1. Go to your pitch log.
2. Right-click an existing pitch and click the Delete pitch... option.
3. Simply confirm the deletion by clicking the Delete Pitch button. The pitch will be gone from your pitch log and the link will no longer work.