In the Admin Panel, you’ll see the User Accounts listed that are a part of your Business subscription, as well as their email address, subscription role, number of songs that they own, and their storage usage.
To the right of the user's role, you'll see a pencil. By clicking the pencil you can change their role at anytime. Learn more about the different subscription roles here.
To the far right of each user, you’ll see a button with 3 dots which reveals a path to log in to the account and “impersonate” the user. Another option here is to delete the user, which will remove them from your plan.